Department Contacts

Company Phone Numbers

(301) 206-2940 (local)
1 (800) 878-2940 (toll free)

Extensions for each party are listed below:

 David Powell

 Chief Executive Officer (CEO)

 david@fbcinc.com

 ext. 210

Tina Sheehy

Chief Operations Officer (COO)

 tina@fbcinc.com

 ext. 212

 Events Management 

 Robert Jeffers

 Civilian Event Director

 bj@fbcinc.com

 ext. 226

 Dave Johnson

 Military Event Director

 davej@fbcinc.com

 ext. 209

 Sales and Account Management

 Stacy Gosnell

 Sales Manager

 stacy@fbcinc.com

 ext. 216

 Rhonda Newbert

 Sales Manager

 rhonda@fbcinc.com

 ext. 217

 Karen Stratford

 Sales Manager

 karen@fbcinc.com

 ext. 213

 Matt Buonato

 Sales Manager

 mbuonato@fbcinc.com

 ext. 202

 Marketing

 Beth Lacey Gill

 Marketing Director

 beth@fbcinc.com

 ext. 245

 Anthony Gargan

 Marketing Associate

anthony@fbcinc.com

 ext. 204

 Accounting & Administration

 TIm Garnder

 Chief Financial Officer (CFO)

 tim@fbcinc.com

 ext. 229

 Cindy Carroll

 Human Resources & Accounts Payable

cindy@fbcinc.com

 ext. 224

 Information Technology

 Daniel Wentworth

 IT Manager & Web Master

 dwentworth@fbcinc.com

 ext. 221